Call Now! (913) 208-7246

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.52

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/26/2014 | Author: Joe B., Lees Summit, MO

Comments: Shawn and Joey did an excellent job installing my sprinkler system. They are very professional and very nice people. It was a pleasure to work with them. I recommended them to my neighbor and they are starting work on his yard on Monday. They did everything they said they would and even more. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 04/08/2014 | Author: Carolyn H., Raymore, MO

Comments: This is an excellent, family (3 brothers) owned business. I called them for a quote on lawn mowing--ended up hiring them to install a sprinkler system. I dealt mostly with Shawn. He was very courteous, professional, knowledgeable; took his time explaining everything, answered all my questions and concerns. Prices very reasonable. They were very prompt, courteous, friendly, cleaned up the yard, sidewalk, driveway when they were done I was very pleased with everything. I also hired the brothers to do weekly lawn mowing. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing yard work.

Review Date: 11/02/2013 | Author: Paul K., Raymore, MO

Comments: Review by Paul K in Raymore Mo. Project install a lawn and garden sprinkler system. I as very happy with the sprinkler system insulation that was installed this spring .the system preformed perfect all year and I would highly recommend this company to anyone that is interested in a sprinkler system. ps. not only a good system but very affordable.

Review Date: 10/26/2013 | Author: Jim H., Lees Summit, MO

Comments: I hired A Perfect Lawn for a repair on my sprinkler system from another company. I found out my system was poorly installed and was big challenge to fix. These guys never gave up and worked hard to meet my satisfaction and that they did! Service was quick, friendly, and professional. In the future they will be the only ones I call for service.

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: Charlene B., Independence, MO

Comments: Very professional. Great communication and follow up! Really pleased with how they installed the sprinkler system. We have already recommended them to a neighbor.

Review Date: 04/22/2013 | Author: Steven P., Raymore, MO

Comments: They were veriy prompt in giving me a quote and started the job on the date promised. The work was completed in a timely manner.

Review Date: 08/18/2012 | Author: Larry B., Blue Springs, MO

Comments: Good job great people

Review Date: 07/31/2012 | Author: Chris G., Lees Summit, MO

Comments: So nice to work with. It was a great experience and we're planning on using them again in the spring.

Review Date: 03/17/2012 | Author: Sarah R., Grain Valley, MO

Comments: Perfect Lawn is a great company for your Sprinkler System. We submitted a re-quest via Service Magic on a Saturday night and got a call about 10 minutes after that. It took less than two weeks from there to get our Sprinkler system installed and running. The customer service is great and we couldn't be more satisfied with the products and services we received!

Review Date: 10/17/2011 | Author: Brad G., Independence, MO

Comments: The company did what they said they would do at the price we agreed to. Their work was good and there is only a small portion of follow up required which I was assured would take place once ground softened and settled more.

Review Date: 10/12/2011 | Author: Dan M., Mission, KS

Comments: They called that day, came and fixed sprinklers and got them running. Came back a couple of days later with heads for broken sprinklers and put a new timer on for us. They aereated and seeded our grass, They will be back to winterize in a month. Highly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/22/2011 | Author: Vickie H., Lees Summit, MO

Comments: Called A Perfect Lawn with an emergency sprinkler problem. They were very responsive and fixed the problem quickly.

Review Date: 05/15/2011 | Author: Joan M., Lees Summit, MO

Comments: They were able to complete my project within 3 days of my requesting their service. I'm very happy with their work.

Review Date: 11/23/2010 | Author: Steve M., Lees Summit, MO

Comments: We hired A Perfect Lawn for a winterization and the work turned out great! They contacted me right away and the response was fantastic!

Review Date: 07/26/2010 | Author: Greg H., Lees Summit, MO

Comments: Excellent response time. Provided service at a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 07/07/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Lees Summit, MO

Comments: very polite and professional